Cancelling an order

An order can be canceled if the courier hasn’t picked it up yet.

Follow the steps below to cancel an order:

  • Log in to your account and go to “Order history” tab in the side panel.
  • From the list of orders, identify the one you wish to cancel.
  • On the right side, press the button “Cancel order”. The status will be changed to “Cancelled”.

Important!

For prepayment customers:

  • The status will first change to “Deposit” and then “Cancelled” after 48 hours from cancellation.
  • If an order is cancelled, the funds are returned within 48 hours from cancellation to the customer’s balance. The amount can be used for a future order.